Spectral Experiences Of Resonance

Released on When Are We Now? December 14th, 2018
Available as free download via Bandcamp


01 Bygone Times 04:58
02 Trixie’s Incantation 04:49
03 Still Dreaming 03:44
04 Your Hand On My Chest 08:18

About the release

Thanks to my friend Conor I dug deeper into the topic of resonance this year and it helped me a lot to find explanations and answers to questions I was carrying with me for a while. I also noticed how this topic affects my way of shaping sounds and collecting specific moments and memories with my phone and field recorder.